Listen: New Bloc Party Single “Day Four”

    Bloc Party have released “Day Four,” the second single from their upcoming record Four, which is being released on August 21 via Frenchkiss Records. Digging into lower registers before letting the guitar melody cut through a few strings, it’s a clean-cut, restrained track, unlike the nervous energy found in the record’s first single, “Octopus.” 

    Listen to “Day Four,” watch the video for “Octopus” and check out Day Four‘s track list below.


    Four‘s tracklist:

    01. So He Begins To Lie
    02. 3X3
    03. Octopus
    04. Real Talk
    05. Kettling
    06. Day 4
    07. Coliseum
    08. V.A.L.I.S.
    09. Team A
    10. Truth
    11. The Healing
    12. We’re Not Good People