News ·

Listen: Machinedrum Previews 23 New Beats

Does this dude Travis Stewart, better known as Machinedrum, ever sleep? He's already dropped a pair of projects this year -- the most recent, Nastyfuckk, just came out this week -- and apparently he's got a slew of other material just hanging around. Today, he decided to let some of those loose via his Soundcloud account, where he blended 23 dreamy, clubby beats into one 11-minute-long track. You can stream them all and view the track listing below. Who knows where these will end up. Perhaps he'll collaborate with Braille on some of them for a new Sepalcure project?

Track listing:

  1. Safed
  2. Seesea
  3. Hazel Ash
  4. Untitled
  5. Hard 2 Be
  6. Turn Back Time
  7. Infinitus
  8. DIGGA
  9. Heavy Weight
  10. A New Meaning
  11. High On Hope
  12. Rise n Fall
  13. So Many Times
  14. 2 B Luvd
  15. Baby Daddy
  16. Don't Want 2 Lose U
  17. Peephole F. Throwy
  18. Le Ol Skoo
  19. Want Me
  20. Only 1 Way 2 Know 
  21. So So
Kreayshawn - Video: Kreayshawn Talks Azealia Banks, Columbia Records Debut, Lil B Screaming Females Cats And Death Dominate Screaming Females' New Video, "It All Means Nothing"

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments