Listen: Kool Keith’s New “Total Orgasm” Mixtape

    Kool Keith found time to write and produce the majority of new mixtape just a few weeks after announcing his new supergroup, Luv NY.  Mr. Ultramagnetic, Kool Keith himself produced 9 out of the 16 tracks on the new tape, and offered the rest of the producer spots to Dj Junkaz Lou, Mr. Sche, WMS The Sultan, and R.T Music.

    Check out the whole thing below as one continuous SoundCloud stream, which you can download if you like what you hear. 

    Here’s the Total Orgasm track list: 

    1. The Ultra Legendary (Intro) (Produced by Dj Junkaz Lou) 
    2. Swag (Produced by Kool Keith) 
    3. Fat Pussy (Produced by Kool Keith) 
    4. Jedi Supreme Ft. Big Sche Eastwood (Produced By Mr Sche) 
    5. Acura Ft. AG (Produced By Dj Junkaz Lou) 
    6. Locka Locka (Produced By WMS The Sultan) 
    7. R.I.P Dr Octagon (Death Certificate Remix) (Produced By Dj Junkaz Lou) 
    8. Slam Dunk (Produced by Kool Keith) 
    9. Total Orgasm (Produced by Kool Keith) 
    10. Extra Thoughts (feat. The I.M.O) (Produced By Dj Junkaz Lou) 
    11. Nice Nasty (Produced by Kool Keith) 
    12. Flash Gordon (Produced by Kool Keith) 
    13. Belly Out (Produced by Kool Keith) 
    14. Bootys Low (feat. Big Sche Eastwood) (Produced By R.T Music) 
    15. Bobby Black (Produced by Kool Keith) 
    16. Prada (Produced by Kool Keith)