News ·

Listen: G.O.O.D. Music's 'Cruel Summer' Snippets

The G.O.O.D. Music compilation album won't drop until Sept. 18, but lucky for us, 90-second previews of Cruel Summer's 12 tracks have appeared online via iTunes. It opens with a Kanye-R. Kelly collab, "To the World," and is followed by previously heard tracks "Clique," "Mercy" and "New God Flow." From there it's G.O.O.D. all the way, with additional guest spots from the likes of Raekwon, Mase, Jay-Z, Ghostface Killah, The-Dream, Marsha Ambrosius, DJ Khaled and Chief Keef, the latter of whom appears on the remix to his own street hit, "I Don't Like." Stream below or head over to iTunes for the album snippets.


Update: And here's a preview of the Kanye track "To The World" featuring R. Kelly.

Mumford and Sons - Mumford & Sons Confess They Were Almost Arrested For People Trafficking In 2011 Noel Gallagher, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher Says Playing Solo Is Harder Than Being In Oasis
G.O.O.D. Music

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments