News ·

Listen: Five New Songs By The XX

We reported earlier that The xx's follow up to 2009's self-titled debut is being mixed. We also have seen live clips of the band performing new material in London. Now we have recordings of five new songs. "Devotion" originally found its way online last week as an untitled track, and "Leave" was previously reported on as "As I Am."

The three unheard songs are apparently titled "Closer," "Friction" and "Strangers." Listen to all five recordings below, and hope The xx finishes mixing sooner rather than later. [CoS]

Notorious BIG, Tupac Shakur - Chuck Philips Speaks About The Tupac And Biggie Story Which Got Him Fired From The 'L.A. Times' Holy Ship!! Announces 2013 Lineup
The xx

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments