Lil’ Wayne ‘The Drought Is Over Part Six: The Reincarnation’ (Free Download)

    Although Lil’ Wayne released The Dedication 3 last week, today marks the release of another mixtape, The Drought Is Over Part Six: The Reincarnation. It’s obvious that Weezy doesn’t fear overexposure ans why should he? 2008 has been the year of Weezy and he’s shown zero signs of slowing down.





    Track list for The Drought Is Over Part Six: The Reincarnation:

    01. The Reincarnation
    02. I’m A Monster
    03. Red Magic Ft The Game
    04. Nina
    05. Best Thing Yet
    06. First Place Winner Ft Swizz Beatz, Curren$y & Mack Maine
    07. Gorilla
    08. Louisianimal Ft Lil Boosie
    09. Down Here Ft Rick Ross
    10. My Office
    11. I Feel Me (Produced By Mental Instruments)
    12. Put Me In The Game
    13. Different Girl Ft Nu Jerzey Devil
    14. Blinded
    15. Forever Ft Chris Brown
    16. See It For Myself
    17. Tell Everybody That You Know Ft Kanye West
    18. Whatever You Like Ft Jae Millz & Young Gutta
    19. Shootout
    20. Dick Pleaser Ft Jae Millz
    21. Street Life

    22. Drought Is Never Over


    Download link:


    [Nah Right]