Lil B Releases Humongous New Mixtape

    05 Fuck Em follows 40+ mixtapes and seven full-length albums from California’s ultra prolific rapper Lil B, a.k.a. the BasedGod. Dropped on Christmas Eve, its track list features 101 songs, which pretty much makes up for the fact that it’s only Lil B’s fourth mixtape this year (compared to the 17 he put out in 2012). 

    Download 05 Fuck Em here, and sample below: