Liars Announce New EP

    Liars are managing to squeeze another Sisterworld-related out before the end of this year in the form of the Proud Evolution EP. The six track collection contains the original version of the title track, which appeared on Sisterworld, a Thom Yorke remix of it, and a live take. Three other new songs also make appearances. The EP will be released on Oct. 19 via Mute.


    Proud Evolution tracklist:


    01. Proud Evolution (Album Version)

    02. Proud Evolution (Thom Yorke Remix)

    03. Proud Evolution (Live From Williamsburg)

    04. Come Now

    05. Total Frown

    06. Strangers