LCD Soundsystem names new album

    Via: Pitchfork
    We now have information to give you regarding last week’s announcement that James Murphy will be releasing his sophomore LCD Soundsystem album in March. The disc now has a name, Sound of Silver, and a release date, March 20 (DFA/Capitol Records.) We even have a tracklist for you, which you can find after the jump.[more:]Sound of Silver:
    01 Get Innocuous
    02 Time to Get Away
    03 North American Scum
    04 Someone Great
    05 All My Friends
    06 Us v. Them
    07 Watch the Tapes
    08 Sound of Silver
    09 New York I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down