Lana Del Rey Announces ‘Born To Die’ Track List, Performs On Jonathan Ross

    It’s probably the most hyped album of 2012, and it just got a track list: Below, you can see Lana Del Rey’s Born to Die track listing, with titles like “Diet Mountain Dew,” “This Is What Makes Us Girls,” and “National Anthem.” You probably know “Video Games” and “Blue Jeans.” 

    In other news, Del Rey was on Jonathan Ross last night. See her perform “Video Games” below, too.

    Born to Die track list: 

    1. Born to Die
    2. Off to the Races
    3. Blue Jeans
    4. Video Games
    5. Diet Mountain Dew
    6. National Anthem
    7. Dark Paradise
    8. Radio
    9. Carmen
    10. Million Dollar Man
    11. Summertime Sadness
    12. This Is What Makes Us Girls