News ·

Ladytron To Release 'Best Of' Comp In March

Recent Christina Aguilera collaborators Ladytron will celebrate a decade's worth of slick electro production with a retrospective dubbed Best of Ladytron: 00-10, which will be released on March 29 via Nettwerk. 


The dapper Liverpool band's upcoming compilation will be released both as a single-disc and two-disc expanded package, the latter of which will offer everything from their earlier club staples like "Seventeen" to later tunes including "Black Cat."


Now that they've spent some studio time with the aforementioned pop diva, Ladytron is back at work on their fifth album, which is planned for release later this year. 


Best of Ladytron: 00-10 two-disc track listing:





01. Destroy Everything You Touch

02. International Dateline

03. Discotraxx

04. Tomorrow

05. Soft Power

06. Fighting in Built Up Areas

07. Ghosts

08. Blue Jeans

09. Cracked LCD

10. Deep Blue

11. Seventeen

12. Light & Magic

13. Playgirl

14. Runaway

15. The Last One Standing

16. Little Black Angel

17. Ace of Hz




01. The Reason Why

02. Whitelightgenerator

03. Mu-tron

04. Black Plastic

05. The Way That I Found You

06. True Mathematics

07. High Rise

08. Black Cat

09. Another Breakfast With You

10. USA vs. White Noise

11. Commodore Rock

12. Evil

13. Beauty*2

14. Season of Illusions

15. Versus

16. All the Way


[via Pitchfork and NME]



- Paid Dues 2011 Lineup Features Black Star, Bun B, Lil B, Many Others Bill Callahan Bill Callahan Returns With 'Apocalypse' This April

was there always an azn dude in ladytron? never realized that

/site_media/uploads/images/users/daba/me-bermudajpg.jpg Daba

pretty sure he's been there since the beginning

/site_media/uploads/images/users/Kiran_Aditham/kiranbarry1jpg.jpg Kiran_Aditham

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments