News ·

La Roux Reveals Album Track List

La Roux's self-titled debut album is set for release on June 29. It will include the electropop duo's two singles, "Quicksand" and "In For The Kill." UK fans get a bonus track, "Growing Pains." The full track list is:


01. In For The Kill

02. Tigerlily

03. Quicksand

04. Bulletproof

05. Colourless Colour

06. I'm Not Your Toy 

07. Cover Your Eyes

08. As If By Magic

09. Fascination

10. Reflections Are Protections

11. Armour Love


La Roux is currently in the U.S. and playing three west coast dates this weekend:


04.09 San Francisco, CA: Popscene@ 330 Club

04.11 Palm Springs, CA: Palm Springs White Party

04.12 Los Angeles, CA: Roxy



Damian Marley, Nas - Nas and Damian Marley Announce Joint Album, <i>Distant Relatives</i> Keith Urban, Prince, UGK Keith Urban Claims Top Spot on Billboard 200
La Roux

My kids call me sad for listening to her songs, but what do they know, they don't remember the 80's I do n I'm 41. You Go Girl

Lee Gambles

my friend loves her and ever since she tolled me she loved her i wanted to get it for her- SURPRISE but she is mad at me and hurt me really bad, but before i leave i fell she deserves this one CD


I LOVE HER!!! SHE ROCKSS!!! I LOVE HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


wonderful... i LOVE Tigerlily....


She is amazing i fell in love with her music the moment i heard it.


she is just so good, she is one of a kind. love her style. her tracks are lovely, she makes me want to sing, i love her.

Nemfor Alfred

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments