Kreayshawn Reveals ‘Somethin’ Bout Kreay’ Tracklist And Features

    As you probably know, Kreayshawn–the young Oakland rapper known for her YouTube-dominating hit “Gucci Gucci”–is readying the release of her Columbia debut, Somethin’ Bout Kreay, for Sept. 18. While she’s dropped the sticky video for “Breakfast,” her collaboration with 2 Chainz, Kreay has also worked with Grimes, Blood Diamonds and Tragik on music that won’t be on the album.

    Regardless, Somethin’ Bout Kreay‘s tracklist and features have finally been revealed, and it’s shaping up to be a party. 2 Chainz, Diplo, Chippy Nonstop (whose video for “Kicked Out Da Club” Kreayshawn directed), Sissy Nobby, V-Nasty and, interestingly, Kid Cudi will all make appearances. There doesn’t seem to be any word on production credits, but you can view the tracklist and guest spots below. [HHDX]

    Kreayshawn – Somethin’ Bout Kreay:

    1. Blasé Blasé
    2. Ch00k Ch00k Tare (feat. Chippy Nonstop)
    3. Gucci Gucci
    4. Summertime (feat. V-Nasty)
    5. Left Ey3
    6. Like It or Love It (feat. Kid Cudi)
    7. K234ys0nixz
    8. Bff (Bestfriend)
    9. Twerkin!!! (feat. Diplo & Sissy Nobby)
    10. Breakfast (Syrup) (feat. 2 Chainz)
    11. Go Hard (La.La.La)
    12. The Ruler
    13. Luv Haus