Kleerup to Release Debut Album

    Andreas Kleerup’s probably most notable for second fiddling it for Robyn in that popstar’s hit, “With Every Heartbeat,” way back in 2006. Now Kleerup is stepping into the spotlight with his self-titled debut album.


    The LP will feature s the previously released “Until, We Bleed” with Lykke Li, “Longing for Lullabies” with Titiyo, and “With Every Heartbeat,” which also appeared on Robyn’s self-titled album. Kind of like how “The Boy Is Mine” is on Brandy and Monica’s albums, right?


    Kleerup is out July 28 on Astralwerks. Tracklisting below.


    1. Hero

    2. Until We Bleed

    3. Thank You for Nothing

    4. With Every Heartbeat

    5. Tower of Trellick

    6. Longing for Lullabies

    7. Music for Girl

    8. Chords

    9. Forever

    10. 3AM

    11. On My Own Again

    12. I Just Want to Make that Sad Boy Smile