King Krule And Ratking Team Up In “So Sick Stories”

    Ratking is set to release their debut album So It Goes on April 8 via XL imprint Hot Charity. Included in the album will be a collaboration with guitar wunderkid King Krule titled “So Sick Stories.” 

    The New York rap crew have also released a video for the track, which was directed by Eric Yue. The video features Ratking and Krule wandering and skating along the dark streets of NYC in reckless abandon. Check the video and So It Goes’ tracklist and album art below.



    So It Goes:

    01 *

    02 Canal

    03 Snow Beach

    04 So Sick Stories (ft. King Krule)

    05 Remove Ya

    06 Eat

    07 So It Goes

    08 Puerto Rican Judo (ft. Wavy Spice)

    09 Protein

    10 Bug Fights

    11 Take (ft. Salomon Faye)