Killer Mike’s ‘PL3DGE’ Track List Revealed

    We previously reported that Killer Mike’s PL3DGE album would be dropping March 22. But, as expected, it’s been delayed (ugh, again) until April 19. Now that we have the bad news out of the way, we can focus on the good stuff. The track list has been revealed for Mike’s latest opus and it’s looking pretty great from what I can see. We have already heard a few cuts off the album, such as the absolutely great “Burn” and “Ready Set Go.” But I think most of us are looking forward to hearing the finished version of the Flying Lotus-produced “Swimming.”


    View the track list below.


    01 So Glorious (prod. Smiff & Cash)
    02 That’s Life II (prod. Smiff & Cash)
    03 Ric Flair (prod. Sweatbox Productions)
    04 Ready Set Go f. T.I. (prod. No I.D.)
    05 Burn (prod. Sweatbox Productions)
    06 Go Out On The Town f. Young Jeezy
    07 God In The Building II (prod. The Beat Bullies)
    08 Players Lullaby f. Twista & Rock D The Legend (prod. The Bizness)
    09 Animal f. Gucci Mane (prod. Zone Beats)
    10 American Dream f. Big Meech (prod. Sweatbox Productions)
    11 Everything (Hold You Down) (prod. Sweatbox Productions)
    12 Follow Your Dreams (prod. DJ Speedy)
    13 Swimming f. Rock D The Legend (prod. Flying Lotus)
    14 Ready Set Go (rmx) f. T.I. & Big Boi (prod. No I.D.)