Killer Mike & El-P Reveal ‘R.A.P. Music’ Track Listing

    This morning, we got a huge kick in the post-Grammy ass thanks to Killer Mike and El-P. They released the first leak off their upcoming R.A.P. Music album in “Big Beast,” which features Bun B, T.I., and Trouble. They’re keeping the release date under wraps for now, but El and Mike did at least let us know a lil’ something else about their project. And it comes by way of the release of its track listing, which reveals a limited number of guest MCs. It’s good to see that El himself will spit on one of the tracks, the awesomely named “Butane (Champion’s Anthem),” which has quickly become one of my most anticipated songs of 2012. View the full track listing below. [P4K]

    1. Big Beast [ft. Bun B, T.I., and Trouble]
    2. Untitled [ft. Scar]
    3. Go!
    4. Southern Fried
    5. Jo Jo’s Chillin
    6. Reagan
    7. Don’t Die
    8. Ghetto Gospel
    9. Butane (Champion’s Anthem) [ft. El-P]
    10. Anywhere But Here [ft. Emily Panic]
    11. Willie Burke Sherwood
    12. R.A.P. Music