Kid Cudi, Dot Da Genius Reveal ‘WZRD’ Track List

    The stream of information surrounding Kid Cudi and Dot Da Genius’ rock album, WZRD, continued late last night when the duo shared the project’s track listing. This comes just four days after the frequent collaborators announced that they were delaying the album to Feb. 28 from Jan. 30. What’s particularly interesting about the track list hitting the web is that it basically confirms that Feb. 28 will be the firm release date. Why? Because the typical promotional cycle is now in place. First it was a pair of test tracks, then the artwork, and now the track list, which is below. Hopefully some more music is next.

    1. The Arrival
    2. High Off Life
    3. The Dream Time Machine
    4. Love Hard
    5. Live & Learn
    6. Brake
    7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie feat. Desire
    8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
    9. Efflictim
    10. The Upper Room