Kanye West Shares Cover Art For G.O.O.D. Music ‘Cruel Summer’

    Today, Kanye West shares the album art for his G.O.O.D. Music group album, Cruel Summer. The album is slated for a September 1 release via Def Jam records. Though a tracklist has yet to be revealed, ‘Ye and co. have already released three of the record’s singles, “Cold,” “Mercy” and the newest, “New God Flow,” and basing the LP by those songs, it should be a good one (pun intended).