Kanye, Ghostface, Black Keys Appearing On RZA’s ‘Iron Fists’ Soundtrack

    The RZA-directed, Eli Roth-written, and Tarantino-produced martial arts flick The Man with the Iron Fists is set to premiere in theaters November 2, but on October 23, the film’s soundtrack will be released. And as Pitchfork is pointing out, this particular OST is absolutely stacked. Across 15 tracks, appearances will be made by the likes of the Black Keys, RZA himself, Ghostface Killah, Kanye, Talib Kweli, Kool G Rap, Freddie Gibbs, Corinne Bailey Rae, Pusha T, Raekwon, and more. Check out the tracklist below, and then look for a stream of the Meth/Gibbs/StreetLife cut, “Built for This.”

    1. The Black Keys and RZA: “The Baddest Man Alive”
    2. Ghostface Killah, M.O.P, and Pharoahe Monch: “Black Out”
    3. Kanye West: “White Dress”
    4. The Revelations: “I Forgot to Be Your Lover” [ft. Tre Williams]
    5. Talib Kweli and RES: “Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)”
    6. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, and Kool G. Rap: “Rivers of Blood”
    7. Method Man, Freddie Gibbs, and StreetLife: “Built for This”
    8. 24 Carat Black: “Poverty’s Paradise”
    9. Killa Sin: “The Archer”
    10. RZA and Flatbush Zombies: “Just Blowin’ in the Wind”
    11. Corrine Bailey Rae: “Chains”
    12. Pusha T and Raekwon: “Tick Tock”
    13. Frances Yip: “Green is the Mountain”
    14. The Wu-Tang Clan: “Six Directions of Boxing”
    15. Mabel John: “Your Good Thing Is About to End”