Justin Timberlake Reveals ‘The 20/20 Experience’ Track Listing & Artwork

    Justin Timberlake has been teasing and stringing us fans along, but now the follow-up to his epic sophomore album FutureSex/LoveSounds is now at hand. Teaming up once again with Timbaland, Timberlake’s third album The 20/20 Experience has been given a release date of March 19, 2013 via RCA Records. Now the full track listing and art have been revealed. 

    We’ve already been treated to his first single “Suit & Tie” featuring Jay Z and two songs he performed live at Mark Cuban’s Direct TV Super Party Live. Watch him perform “That Girl” and “Little Pusher, Love Girl” here.

    Check out the new artwork above and the track listing below.

    The 20/20 Experience track list:

    1. Pusher Love Girl

    2. Suit & Tie

    3. Don’t Hold the Wall

    4. Strawberry Bubblegum

    5. Tunnel Vision

    6. Spaceship Coupe

    7. That Girl

    8. Let the Groove Get In

    9. Mirrors

    10. Blue Ocean Floor