Justin Bieber To Feature Drake, Nicki Minaj, Ludacris On ‘Believe’

    Totally legal pop star Justin Bieber has revealed the tracklist and features for his new album, Believe, out June 19. It’ll feature a total of 16 tracks and a handful of hip-hop collaborators, namely Drake, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean and Ludacris, the latter of whom previously worked with Bieber on “Baby.”

    His “Boyfriend” lead single (see below) sounds like Justin Timberlake doing “The Whisper Song,” so it’s a little hard to gauge how the aged Bieber will be represented on a full effort. Looking at the names alone, every feature could be a hit. They’ll probably leak sooner, but Billboard and the iTunes charts will speak in just under a month when Believe is released. [Billboard]