Jonti Announces Debut, ‘Twirligig,’ And Shares A New Song

    Experimental pop singer-songwriter Jonti caught our attention this summer with the release of a refreshing single, “Firework Spraying Moon,” and a mixtape of his earlier works, Sine & Moon. Rather than hit with those two efforts and fade away, the Aussie has announced his proper full-length debut, Twirligig. We have known about it for a few months, though today we’ve learned that it’s due out Oct. 18. You can actually purchase it digitally, and exclusively, now through the Stones Throw website.

    You can stream the track “Hornets Nest” and view the track listing below.


    01 Hornets Nest
    02 Koi Moons Daughter
    03 Nightshift in Blue
    04 Nodlews Way Home
    05 Passaros
    06 Snickers Hiss
    07 Solar Smoking Dogs (Lucia)
    08 Spooky Sport
    09 Twirigig
    10 Batmilk
    11 Begone Slumber
    12 Cyclic Love feat. Otayo Dubb
    13 Firework Spraying Moon
    14 Frightened Mics (Dots)