John Cale To Release New Full-Length, “Shifty Adventures in Nookie Wood”

    John Cale has just announced that he will release a new full length titled Shifty Adventures in Nookie Wood on October 2. Double Six, a Domino imprint, will release the album that features a collaboration with Danger Mouse called, “I Wanna Talk 2 U”. Check out the track list below: 
    Shifty Adventures in Nookie Wood
    01. I Wanna Talk 2 U                        
    02. Scotland Yard  
    03. Hemmingway                             
    04. Face To The Sky
    05. Nookie Wood                             
    06. December Rains
    07. Mary                                              
    08. Vampire Cafe
    09. Mothra                                             
    10. Living With You
    11. Midnight Feast                             
    12. Sandman (Flying Dutchman)