Jay-Z’s ‘Live In Brooklyn’ EP Tracklist Revealed

    As we shared with you last week, Jay-Z documented his eighth and final show at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center on Saturday, Oct. 6, and has compiled the material into the Live From Brooklyn EP, due out at the slightly later date of Oct. 11. The tracklist for Hov’s new project has been announced, revealing eight audio and visual cuts apiece of performances of “Empire State of Mind,” “Public Service Announcement” and “Crazy In Love,” his duet with wifey Beyoncé, among others.

    You can view the tracklist below and pre-order the EP on iTunes.

    Jay-Z – Live In Brooklyn tracklist:

    1. Empire State of Mind
    2. Run This Town
    3. On to the Next One
    4. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin’
    5. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
    6. Crazy in Love (with Beyoncé)
    7. Public Service Announcement
    8. Young Forever (with Beyoncé)

    9. Empire State of Mind
    10. Run This Town
    11. On to the Next One
    12. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin’
    13. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
    14. Crazy in Love (with Beyoncé)
    15. Public Service Announcement
    16. Young Forever (with Beyoncé)