Jay-Z, Muse And Gorillaz To Headline Coachella 2010

    After weeks of speculation, the lineup for 2010’s Coachella has been announced, and there are, as usual, a crapload of bands playing. The headliners are Jigga, Muse, and Gorillaz, with LCD Soundsystem, Them Crooked Vultures, Faith No More, Tiesto, Pavement and Thom Yorke ???? (who is billing himself like that now) serving as the sub-headliners. All the other usual suspects are going to be there (Vampire Weekend, Grizzly Bear, Passion Pit, Phoenix, Hot Chip, MGMT, Dead Weather) along with some reunited older bands not named Pavement or Faith No More (Public Image Limited, Echo & the Bunnymen and Sly and the Family Stone). Tickets are on sale now. Get them while they’re hot.