News ·

Jaill Announce Second Album On Sub Pop, 'Traps,' Due Out On June 12

Milwaukee's finest, Sub Pop-signed rock outfit (aka Milwaukee's only Sub Pop-signed rock outfit) Jaill have announced their second album for the label (and third overall), Traps. The album, recorded during 2011 in Milwaukee and mastered in Brooklyn, is due out on June 12. The album is the follow-up to 2010's well-received That's How We Burn. Here's the track list:


  1. Waste A Lot Of Things
  2. Everyone's A Bitch
  3. Perfect Ten
  4. Horrible Things (Make Pretty Songs)
  5. I'm Home
  6. House With Haunting
  7. Madness
  8. Million Times
  9. Ten Teardrops
  10. While You Reload
  11. Stone Froze Mascot


- Google Music Has A Streaming Limit, But Google Won't Say What That Is Poliça Contest: Win Tickets To Polica At The Rock Shop In Brooklyn

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments