News ·

Jack White Reveals 'Blunderbuss' Artwork, Track Listing

Apparently 20 lucky Jack White fans got to hear his solo debut, Blunderbuss, as part of an advanced listening party at his Third Man Records headquarters. Damn. While we do wish we could have been there, too, it's not like he's leaving the rest us completely empty-handed. He just revealed the artwork, which is above, and the track listing, which is below, for Blunderbuss. The album drops April 24 on Third Man and apparently features a tune called "Trash Tongue Talker." Can't wait for that one.

  1. Missing Pieces
  2. Sixteen Saltines
  3. Freedom At 21
  4. Love Interruption
  5. Blunderbuss
  6. Hypocritical Kiss
  7. Weep Themselves To Sleep
  8. I’m Shakin’
  9. Trash Tongue Talker
  10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
  11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
  12. On And On And On
  13. Take Me With You When You Go
Action Bronson, ASAP Rocky, Danny Brown, French Montana, Kendrick Lamar - Watch Danny Brown, Kendrick Lamar, ASAP Rocky, Action Bronson & French Montana On MTV2's Sucker Free Diddy Video: Diddy Launching Music & News TV Network 'Revolt'
Jack White

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments