News ·

Italians Do It Better Announce 'After Dark II' Compilation

Back in 2007, Italians Do It Better, founded by Johnny Jewel and Mike Simonetti just four years prior, released its first compilation, After Dark. Now, after “almost five years in the making,” the follow-up is almost ready.

After Dark II is due out sometime soon as a triple LP with glittery gold vinyl. The album is set to feature tracks from the likes of Glass Candy, Desire, Chromatics and Symmetry. Take a look at the full track list below. [P4K]

After Dark II Track List:

01 Glass Candy: "Warm in the Winter"
02 Mirage: "Let's Kiss"
03 Desire: "The Nightshift"
04 Appaloosa: "Fill the Blanks"
05 Glass Candy: "Pain Relief Is Fun"
06 Chromatics: "House of Models"
07 Symmetry: "Heart of Darkness"
08 Twisted Wires: "Half Lives"
09 Glass Candy: "The Possessed"
10 Desire: "Tears From Heaven"
11 Chromatics: "Johanna"
12 Farah: "Into Eternity"
13 Mirage: "Lucifer"
14 Glass Candy: "Soft Celebration"
15 Chromatics: "Looking for Love"
16 Glass Candy: "The Price"

Bruce Springsteen - Bruce Springsteen Laughs At London Curfew Michael Jackson Family Claims Michael Jackson's Will Is Fake
Glass Candy
Johnny Jewel

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments