Hot Chip Sign To Domino, Ready New Album, ‘In Our Heads,’ For Release In June

    This June’s new album release calendar just got a whole lot brighter (and dancier): Hot Chip have announced that they have signed to Domino, and they are releasing a new album, In Our Heads, on the label in June. The band’s follow-up to One Life Stand, is due out on June 12. The track list is below, along with the video for “I Feel Better:”

    1. Motion Sickness
    2. How Do You Do
    3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
    4. Look at Where We Are
    5. These Chains
    6. Night and Day
    7. Flutes
    8. Now There Is Nothing
    9. Ends of the Earth
    10. Let Me Be Him
    11. Always Been Your Love

    Hot Chip | Myspace Music Videos