Hear Snippets From Nas’ ‘Life Is Good’

    Since Nas dropped his “Loco-Motive” single yesterday, it’s pretty much seemed like dude’s Life Is Good has more or less already been half-released. Well, now half of the album pretty much has been released. Below, you can hear snippets of each of the album’s 14 tracks, plus slices of the four bonus cuts, some of which feature Amy Winehouse, Anthony Hamilton, and Mary J. Blige. Also below is the album’s track list. Life Is Good drops July 17.

    1. “No Introduction” (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
    2. “Loco-Motive” feat. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)
    3. “A Queens Story” (Produced by Salaam Remi)
    4. “Accident Murderers” feat. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)
    5. “Daughters” (Produced by No I.D.)
    6. “Reach Out” feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
    7. “World’s an Addiction” feat. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)
    8. “Summer on Smash” feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
    9. “You Wouldn’t Understand” feat. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)
    10. “Back When” (Produced by No I.D.)
    11. “The Don” (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
    12. “Stay” (Produced by No I.D.)
    13. “Cherry Wine” feat. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)
    14. “Bye Baby” (Produced by Salaam Remi & Noah “40″ Shebib)

    15. “Nasty” (Produced by Salaam Remi)
    16. “The Black Bond” (Produced by Salaam Remi)
    17. “Roses” (Produced by Al Shux)
    18. “Where’s the Love” feat. Cocaine 80s (Produced by No I.D.)