Hear Snippets From Kendrick Lamar’s ‘good kid, m.A.A.d city’

    One of the most anticipated hip-hop releases of the year, Kendrick Lamar‘s debut album, good kid, m.A.A.d city (out Oct. 22), has been dripfed to us over the past few weeks. With the Dr. Dre-featuring, Just Blaze-produced “Compton” now in circulation, and both “Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe” and “Backseat Freestyle” previewed at a recent show, 30-second snippets of the entire album (minus the deluxe edition bonus tracks) have surfaced online for our listening pleasure. What’s more, they’re full CDQ.

    You can also view the recently updated good kid, m.A.A.d city tracklist (complete with production credits for all you rap nerds) after the SoundCloud player below. Happy streaming! [Potholes]

    Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d city tracklist:

    1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter (Prod. Tha Bizness)

    2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Prod. Sounwave)

    3. Backseat Freestyle (Prod. Hit-Boy)

    4. The Art of Peer Pressure (Prod. Tabu)

    5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock) (Prod. DJ Dahi)

    6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake) (Prod. Scoop DeVille)

    7. good kid (Prod. Pharrell)

    8. m.A.A.d city (Feat. MC Eiht) (Prod. Sounwave & Terrace Martin)

    9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version] (Prod. T-Minus)

    10. Sing About Me (Prod. Skhye Hutch & Sounwave)/I’m Dying Of Thirst (Prod. Like of Pac Div)

    11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise) (Prod. Terrace Martin)

    12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre) (Prod. Just Blaze)

    Deluxe Edition:

    13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre) (Prod. Scoop DeVille)

    14. Black Boy Fly (Prod. Rahki & Dawaun Parker)

    15. Now Or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Prod. Jack Splash)

    16. Collect Calls

    17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Prod. T-Minus)