Guitar Hero 4 track list apparently leaks

    First it was Rock Band’s turn to get an early leak of a track list (which later turned out to be fake), now it’s Guitar Hero 4: World Tour. Gaming site GoNintendo has printed what they claim is the official track list, and official confirmation (or denial) is expected in the next few days.


    Rumored Guitar Hero 4 track list:
    Dope Nose” – Weezer
    “The Middle” – Jimmy Eat World
    “Today” – Smashing Pumpkins
    “Roland” – Interpol
    “Santeria” – Sublime
    “Mr. Brightside” – The Killers
    “Take It on the Run” – REO Speedwagon
    “Hold the Line” – Toto
    “Rebel Yell” – Billy Idol
    “Heartbreaker” – Pat Benatar
    “All Around Me” – Flyleaf
    “Misery Business” – Paramore
    “Stinkfist” – Tool
    “Lateralus” – Tool
    “Schism” – Tool
    “Every Breath You Take” – The Police
    “The Kids Aren’t Alright” – The Offspring
    “The Good Left Undone” – Rise Agaisnt
    “Bleed it Out” – Linkin Park
    “Face Down” – The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
    “The Kill” – 30 Seconds to Mars
    “Thank You for the Venom” – My Chemical Romance
    “Dammit” – Blink 182
    “When You Heat Stops Beating” – +44
    “Jumpin Jack Flash” – The Rolling Stones
    “Don’t Fear the Reaper” – Blue Öyster Cult
    “Light My Fire” – The Doors
    “Give it Away” – Red Hot Chili Peppers
    “Renegades of Funk” – Rage Agaisnt the Machines
    “No Sleep till Brooklyn” – The Beastie Boys Feat. Kerry King
    “Are You Gonna Go My Way” – Lenny Kravitz
    “I Don’t wanna Miss a Thing” – Aerosmith
    “Man in the Box” – Alice in Chains
    “Kickstart My Heart” – Mötley Crüe
    “Spin the Black Circle” – Pearl Jam
    “Smells Like Teen Spirit” – Nirvana
    “Car Chase City” – Tenacious D
    “Everlong” – Foo Fighters
    “Animal” – Def Leppard
    “Runaway” – Bon Jovi
    “Paradise City” – Guns N’ Roses
    “Song for the Dead” – Queens of the Stone Age
    “Vasoline” – Stone Temple Pilots
    “Assassin” – Muse
    “The Boys Are Back in Town” – Thin Lizzy
    “Life in the Fastlane” – The Eagles
    “Sweet Home Alabama” – Lynyrd Skynyrd
    “Here to Stay” – KoRn
    “Dragula” – Rob Zombie
    “Bat Country” – Avenged Sevenfold
    “10,000 Fists” – Disturbed
    “Duality” – Slipknot
    “Toxicity” – System of a Down
    “Demise of Sanity” – Black Label Society
    “Don’t Talk to Strangers” – Dio
    “Heaven and Hell” – Black Sabbath
    “Crazy Train” – Ozzy Osbourne
    “The Spirit of Radio” – Rush
    “Comfortably Numb” – Pink Floyd
    “Pull Me Under” – Dream Theatre
    “Beat it” – Micheal Jackson Feat. Eddie Van Halen
    “Hot for Teacher” – Van Halen
    “Stranglehold” – Ted Nugent
    “Warriors of Time” – Black Tide
    “Leather Rebel” – Judas Priest
    Encore: “Hallowed be Thy Name” – Iron Maiden
    “Angel of Death” – Slayer
    “Tornado of Souls” – Megadeth
    “Master of Puppets” – Metallica
    “Johnny B. Goode” – Chuck Berry
    “The Wind Cries Mary” – Jimi Hendrix
    Encore: “Purple Haze (Live)” – Jimi Hendrix
    “45 – Shinedown
    “96 Quite Bitter Beings” – CKY
    “Bombshell” – Powerman 5000
    “Clavado en un Bar” – Maná
    “Enjoy the Silence” – Lacuna Coil
    “Feuer Frei” – Rammstein
    “Fury of the Storm” – Dragonforce
    “Never Too Late” – The Answer
    “Nottingham Lace” – Buckethead
    “One Armed Scissor” – At The Drive-In
    “Satch Boogie” – Joe Satriani
    “Schrei” – Tokio Hotel
    “Soul Doubt” – NOFX
    “We’re An American Band” – Grand Funk Railroad

    [Go Nintendo via NME]