Guided By Voices Detail New Album, ‘The Bears For Lunch’

    Guided By Voices have been talking about their 18th album for some time, but now the Ohio band has made an official announcement and issued a few details on the project. Entitled The Bears For Lunch, the indie-rock pioneers’ latest LP is slated for release this November.

    This marks GBV’s third album of 201, following the critically acclaimed Let’s Go Eat the Factory and Class Clown Spots a UFO. Check out the track list below and pick up The Bears For Lunch November 13 via the band’s own Guided By Voices Inc.

    The Bears For Lunch track list:

    01 King Arthur The Red
    02 The Corners Are Glowing
    03 Have A Jug
    04 Hangover Child
    05 Dome Rust
    06 Finger Gang
    07 The Challenge Is Much More
    08 Waving At Airplanes
    09 The Military School Dance Dismissal
    10 White Flag
    11 Skin To Skin Combat
    12 She Lives In An Airport
    13 Tree Fly Jet
    14 Waking Up The Stars
    15 Up Instead Of Running
    16 Smoggy Boy
    17 Amorphous Surprise
    18 You Can Fly Anything Right
    19 Everywhere Is Miles From Everywere