Gucci Mane’s ‘Trap God’ To Kick-Off Launch Of WorldStarHipHop’s New Mixtape Site

    We’ve known for a minute now that Gucci Mane will be releasing his third mixtape of 2012, Trap God, on October 17. Of course, we figured that the tape, like every other tape from every other rap star, would debut via one of the two biggest mixtape suppliers: DatPiff or Live Mixtapes.

    However, we’re now learning that Trap God will kick-off the launch of, the new mixtapes site from WorldStarHipHop. WSHH CEO Lee “Q” O’Denat has the official statement:

    “Gucci was one of the first artists to drop exclusive music videos premieres with WorldStar, using the site to help break records like ‘Heavy,’ ‘Lemonade’ and ‘Making Love to the Money.’ It’s only right the trap heavyweight drops his latest tape
    Trap God with WSHH.”

    The 20-track Trap God, which features Waka Flocka, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, and more, follows 2012’s I’m Up and Trap Back in a seemingly never-ending run of Gucci tapes. Check out the tracklist below.

    1. Intro (Prod. by Lex Luger)

    2. Head Shots feat Rick Ross (Prod. by Tarentino, 808mafia)
    3. Money Habits feat Young Scooter (Prod. by 808mafia)
    4. Crazy feat Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
    5. Get Money Nigga feat Meek Mill (Prod. by 808mafia)
    6. Rollies Up feat Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
    7. Fuck The World feat Future (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
    8. Act Up feat T-Pain. (Prod. by T-Pain)
    9. Never See feat Verse Simmonds (Prod. by Shawty Red)
    10. That’s That feat Kevin McCall (Prod. by Kevin McCall)
    11. Servin (Prod. by 808 Mafia)
    12. Shooter feat Young Scooter & Yung Fresh (Prod. by Zaytoven)
    13. Dead Man feat Young Scooter & Trae The Truth (Prod. by Metro Beats)
    14. Baby Wipes feat Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Zaytoven)
    15. Don’t Trust feat Young Scooter
    16. Suckaz (Prod. by Shawty Redd)
    17. Gas and Mud (Prod. by C4)
    18. Fuck Something feat Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter (Prod. by 808Mafia)
    19. I Fuck With That (Prod. by Mike Will Made It, Southside, CNote)
    20. Get Lost feat Birdman (Prod. by Detail)