Gucci Mane Reveals ‘Trap God’ Tracklist, Artwork

    It’s never out of the ordinary for the trap’s favorite round-bellied character Gucci Mane to have more than one project in the works. Not only prepping Free Bricks 2 with Young Scooter, the 1017 Brick Squad rapper is also lining up a new solo mixtape, Trap God. The project’s artwork and tracklist have been released, revealing collaborations with Rick Ross, Waka Flocka Flame, Meek Mill, T-Pain, Birdman and more across the 20-track stash. Trap God, Gucci’s third release of the year, will hit the interstreets on Oct. 17.

    Gucci Mane – Trap God tracklist:

    1. Intro (Prod. Lex Luger)
    2. Head Shots (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. Tarentino & 808 Mafia)
    3. Money Habits (Feat. Young Scooter) (Prod. 808 Mafia)
    4. Crazy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod. Drumma Boy)
    5. Get Money N***a (Feat. Meek Mill) (Prod. 808 Mafia)
    6. Rolly Up (Feat. Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
    7. Fuck The World (Feat. Future) (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
    8. Act Up (Feat. T-Pain) (Prod. T-Pain)
    9. Never See (Feat. Verse Simmonds) (Prod. Shawty Redd)
    10. That’s That (Feat. Kevin McCall) (Prod. Kevin McCall)
    11. Servin (Prod. 808 Mafia)
    12. Shooter (Feat. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh) (Prod. Zaytoven)
    13. Dead Man (Feat. Young Scooter & Trae Tha Truth) (Prod. Metro Beats)
    14. Baby Wipes (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod. Zaytoven)
    15. Don’t Trust (Feat. Young Scooter)
    16. Suckaz (Prod. Shawty Redd)
    17. Gas and Mud (Prod. C4)
    18. Fuck Something (Feat. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter) (Prod. 808 Mafia)
    19. I Fuck With That (Prod. Mike Will Made It, Southside & CNote)
    20. Get Lost (Feat. Birdman) (Prod. Detail)