Green Day Reveal Track List For ‘¡Uno!’

    The first of Green Day’s upcoming trio of exclamative albums is set to drop this September, and now the band have revealed the track listing for the excitably-titled ¡Uno! 

    The punk trio have confirmed that the record’s closer “Oh Love” will be the first single to hit the airwaves. Keep an eye out for that one in the coming weeks, as it’s currently set to premiere on July 16. 

    Track list: 

    1. Nuclear Family 
    2. Stay The Night
    3. Carpe Diem
    4. Let Yourself Go
    5. Kill The DJ
    6. Fell For You
    7. Loss Of Control
    8. Troublemaker
    9. Angel Blue
    10. Sweet 16
    11. Rusty James
    12. Oh Love

    ¡Uno! will be released on September 25, followed by its sequel ¡Dos! on November 13 and finally ¡Tre! on January 15.