Gorillaz Releasing Singles Collection

    Ten years ago this past March, the world got a taste of what would be one of pop music’s most creative outfits when the Gorillaz released “Clint Eastwood.” Since then, the Damon Albarn-fronted band has gone on to sell millions of copies of their three albums. And to celebrate 10 years of making music together, the Gorillaz are releasing a singles compilation, The Singles Collection: 2001-2011, next month. It boasts tracks from each of the band’s three records along with remixes of “Clint Eastwood” and “19-2000.” Anyone who purchased the U.K. edition of Gorillaz will recognize those remixes, which were produced by Ed Case & Sweetie Irie and Souldchild, respectively.

    The collection drops Nov. 28 via EMI. View the track listing and “Stylo” video below.

    01 Tomorrow Comes Today

    02 Clint Eastwood

    03 19-2000

    04 Rock The House

    05 Feel Good Inc

    06 DARE

    07 Dirty Harry

    08 Kids With Guns

    09 El Manana

    10 Stylo

    11 Superfast Jellyfish

    12 On Melancholy Hill

    13 Doncamatic

    14 Clint Eastwood (Ed Case & Sweetie Irie Refix)

    15 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)