Game ‘Jesus Piece’ Track List Unveiled

    Game’s track list for Jesus Piece was leaked today and it’s full of guest spots. In fact only two tracks on the album do not feature a guest. The good news is Game’s guests include hip-hop heavyweights MMG, Cash Money and G.O.O.D. music. ‘Jesus Piece’ will be released on Dec. 11. In addition to the track list, Game recently revealed an alternate album cover that pays homage to his older brother who passed away in 1995. [D Dot Omen]




    1. Scared Now f. Meek Mill
    2. Ali Bomaye f. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
    3. Jesus Piece f. Kanye West & Common
    4. Pray f. J. Cole & JMSN
    5. All That (Lady) f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
    6. Name Me King f. Pusha T
    7. See No Evil f. Kendrick Lamar & Tank
    8. Can’t Get Right f. K. Roosevelt
    9. Heaven’s Arms
    10. Hallelujah f. Jamie Foxx (Prod. by Jake One)
    11. Freedom f. Elijah Blake
    12. Celebration f. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne
    13. Dead People (prod. Dr. Dre) [Bonus Track]