News ·

Future Reveals 'Pluto' Album Art, Track List

Following a string of successful singles, most notably "Tony Montana," and mixtapes, Atlanta's favorite rap weirdo Future will release his proper debut, Future, on April 17. Today, we're reporting the nitty-gritty details of the project, i.e. the album artwork above this text and the track listing below. You'll see that previously announced collaborators R. Kelly and Snoop Dogg are indeed on the album, as are T.I. and Juicy J. The latter appears on a track called, of course, "I'm Trippin'."

  1. The Future Is Now: ft. Big Rube
  2. Parachute ft. R.Kelly
  3. Straight Up
  4. Astronaut Chick
  5. Magic (Remix) ft. T.I.
  6. I’m Trippin ft. Juicy J
  7. Truth Gonna Hurt You  
  8. Neva End
  9. Tony Montana ft. Drake
  10. Permanent Scar
  11. Same Damn Time
  12. Long Live The Pimp ft. Trae The Truth
  13. Homicide ft. Snoop Dogg
  14. Turn On The Lights
  15. You Deserve It 
Deadmau5 - Listen: Deadmau5 Finds New Collaborator Thanks To Twitter AraabMuzik, ASAP Rocky Listen To A Preview Of ASAP Mob & AraabMuzik

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments