News ·

Frank Ocean Details Debut Album, 'Channel Orange'


Odd Future crooner Frank Ocean is gearing up to finally release a full-length album of his own music next month. The New Orleans native will put out Channel Orange on July 17 via Odd Future/Def Jam.

This week Ocean revealed the album’s simplistic cover art and 17-song track list. With that comes the news of three high profile guest spots from fellow Odd Futurist Earl Sweatshirt, singer/songwriter John Mayer and hip-hop all-star André 3000. Take a look at the track list in full below. [HT]



Channel Orange track list:

1. Start
2. Thinkin’ Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (Feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter (Feat. André 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End

Prince - Watch Prince's Unauthorized Biographical Documentary In Full Blog Scour 06.29.12 (Friday)
André 3000
Earl Sweatshirt
Frank Ocean
John Mayer
Odd Future

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments