Four Tet Announces New Compilation LP ‘Pink’

    Following a trickle of vinyl singles released through his own TEXT Records, UK producer Four Tet will release an LP-length collection of his most recent work in digital form this summer. The record, his first since 2010’s There Is Love In You, is called Pink and features two as-of-yet unreleased songs in addition to six recent singles.

    Pink will be released August 20 via digital download only, unless you’re in Japan, in which case you can pick up a CD copy on August 22. The album artwork (which is entirely devoid of its titular color) can be seen above and the track list follows.

    Track list:

    1. Locked 
    2. Lion 
    3. Jupiters 
    4. Ocoras  
    5. 128 Harps
    6. Pyramid
    7. Peace for Earth
    8. Pinnacles

    Listen to “128 Harps,” Four Tet’s most recently released single, here.