News ·

Foo Fighters Detail New Album 'Sonic Highways'

While the new Foo Fighters' album has been circulating around music news outlets lately, it has now been reported that the band will be releasing their follow up to 2011's Wasting Light called Sonic Highways.

The album will be released November 10, and was reportedly recorded in eight different studios in eight different cities including Chicago, Austin, Nashville, Los Angeles, Seattle, New Orleans, Washington, DC, and New York. 

Sonic Highways will also be available in nine different album covers for each city it was recorded in and a "forever" cover. Check out the album covers here. In the meantime you can look forward to Dave Grohl's new HBO series entitled "Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways" which focuses on both the process of the album and the many studios it was recorded in. 

Sonic Highways:

01 Something From Nothing

02 The Feast and the Famine

03 Congregation

04 What Did I Do?/God As My Witness

05 Outside

06 In the Clear

07 Subterranean

08 I Am a River

Flying Lotus - Flying Lotus Details New Album 'You're Dead!' Featuring Kendrick Lamar And Herbie Hancock Kanye West Rough Version Of Kanye West's New Single, "All Day," Leaks
Foo Fighters

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments