News ·

Florence + The Machine Releasing 'MTV Unplugged' Album, Josh Homme Guests

Florence + The Machine are the latest act to make their way to the MTV Unplugged stage. And even though we don't know exactly when their stripped-down live set will be available for listening, we do know what to expect from it. The track listing features a pair of covers, oft-covered "Jackson" and Otis Redding's "Try a Little Tenderness," with the former featuring guest vocals from Josh Homme. Random, I know, but I'm also pretty damn excited to hear how he sounds alongside Florence Welch. View the track list below. [FACT]

  1. Only If For A Night
  2. Drumming Song
  3. Cosmic Love
  4. Breaking Down
  5. Never Let Me Gov 
  6. Try A Little Tenderness
  7. No Light No Light
  8. Jackson (feat. Josh Homme)
  9. What The Water Gave Me
  10. Dog Days Are Over
  11. Shake It Out
Amanda Palmer, Frank Black, Matthew Sweet, Mike Watt - Frank Black, Mike Watt, Amanda Palmer Feature On 'Repo Man' Tribute LP Wiki Watch NYC Newcomer Wiki's Video For "Wikispeaks"
Florence + The Machine

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments