Feist, Passion Pit, St. Vincent On ‘Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn: Part 2’ Soundtrack

    If there’s one thing we can all agree on when it comes to Twilight, it’s that the franchise knows how to soundtrack its movies with the darkest, most dramatic pop music around. The latest and final entry in the saga is Breaking Dawn: Part 2, which hits theaters Nov. 16, and its soundtrack comes out three days earlier. Feist, St. Vincent, and Passion Pit all make appearances, presumably to give battles between vampires and werewolves a bumping music bed. Also included are Ellie Goulding (as produced by Skrillex), Green Day, Pop ETC, and more. Check out the full track list below, along with the film’s trailer.

    Track list:

    01 Passion Pit: “Where I Come From”
    02 Ellie Goulding: “Bittersweet”
    03 Green Day: “The Forgotten”
    04 Feist: “Fire in the Water”
    05 The Boom Circuits: “Everything and Nothing”
    06 St. Vincent: “The Antidote”
    07 Pop ETC: “Speak Up”
    08 Iko: “Heart of Tone”
    09 A Boy and His Kite: “Cover Your Tracks”
    10 James Vincent McMorrow: “Ghosts”
    11 Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed: “All I’ve Ever Needed”
    12 Reeve Carney: “New For You”
    13 Christina Perri: “A Thousand Years (Part Two)”
    14 Carter Burwell: “Plus Que Ma Prope Vie”