News ·

Track Review: Feist "My Moon, My Man"

The first track off Feist's forthcoming album, The Reminder, has made its way onto the Net, and after giving it a few spins I've concluded that Feist has the sexiest voice in music today. The minimal instrumentation accentuates the point. Very "European" sounding, if that makes sense. I'd love to be more articulate, but I'm smitten at the moment. Listen for yourself.

As previously reported, The Reminder will see a North American release on May 1. Here's the tracklist:
01 So Sorry
02 I Feel It All
03 My Moon My Man
04 The Park
05 The Water
06 Sea Lion Woman
07 Past in Present
08 Limit to Your Love
09 1 2 3 4
10 Brandy Alexander
11 Intuition
12 Honey Honey
13 How My Heart Behaves
Arbouretum, Tour Dates - Arbouretum blossoming on tour Silversun Pickups Quote of the day: Silversun put-down
Track Review

feist is r.0

Adrian Covert

Brandy Alexander = A Walkmen cover? That would be dope...


Great tune - what great voice she has.

D Shelston

[...] Good to see I’m not the only one enamoured with Feist @ Prefix [...]

Links. | Music Sucks.

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments