News ·

FaltyDL Announces New Album, Shares "Do Me"

Noted New York house/garage producer FaltyDL is set to release his fourth LP, In the Wild, on August 12 via Ninja Tune. The album's announcement was accompanied by a worthy appetizer, a techno-leaning track called "Do Me." Though the uncombed timbres of his percussive instruments betray FaltyDL's authorship, the trance-inducing song finds Drew Lustman getting more raw, primal, and focused than before (not to mention naughty).

Check out In the Wild's tracklist, and listen to the fresh single below:

01. Aquí, Port Lligat

02. New Haven

03. Uptight

04. Do Me

05. Greater Antilles Part 1

06. Nine

07. Frontin

08. Untitled 12

09. Ahead The Ship Sleeps

10. Rolling

11. Dos Gardenias

12. Heart & Soul

13. Grief

14. In The Shit

15. Dånger

16. Some Jazz Shit

17. Greater Antilles Part 2



Kanye West - Listen To Unreleased Kanye West Track, "The Dream" Akira Ifukube Soundtrack To The Original Godzilla Being Re-Released

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments