Eminem Announces Track List For Marshall Mathers LP 2

    As the Guy Fawkes Day release date approaches, Eminem has been releasing singles and visuals to promote his awaited return to the spotlight.  Only a few weeks ago, he released the visuals for the Call of Duty track “Survival.”  And today, he gives us his entire track list for The Marshall Mathers LP 2.  The first thing that is noticeable is that the 16 track album is not congested with an overwhelming about of features.  Arguably the most notable in the bunch is Dr. Dre’s Aftermath signee (and self-proclaimed “King of New York”) Kendrick Lamar.  But, there are three others which include: Rihanna (which Eminem worked with on the acclaimed single “Love the Way You Lie”), Nate Ruess (of Fun.), and Skylar Grey. 

    One other thing which caught my attention is the fact that the first song is entitled “Bad Guy” while the last is called “Evil Twin.”  This may hint at a possible concept which maybe created (Eminem is one half of the group Bad Meets Evil with Royce da 5’9). 


    We will all find out on November 5th 2013.  Remember…remember…