Ellen Allien Artwork, Track List And Teaser For ‘Dust’

    Ellen Allien’s sixth album, Dust, is out May 18 on her own BPitch Control label. In preparation, she’s revealed the artwork and track list and has released a teaser medley. Judging from the explosion of silver and gold on the album cover, “dust” refers to riches rather than cobwebs. The teaser gives promise of the warm, subtle hooks and the quietly dangerous styling typical of Berlin’s leading minimalist synth-pop DJ.

    Track list:

    01. Our Utopie

    02. Flashy Flashy

    03. My Tree

    04. Sun The Rain

    05. Should We Go Home

    06. Ever

    07. You

    08. Dream

    09. Huibuh

    10. Schlumi