El-P Reveals ‘Cancer For Cure’ Track Listing, Artwork

    El-P is going to have one hell of a May. He’s releasing his joint album with Killer Mike, R.A.P. Music, on May 15 and the Tuesday after that (May 22, y’all) we’ll all be hearing El Producto’s long-awaited new solo album, Cancer For Cure. While we wait to hear another single from that project, we are now seeing its artwork (it’s above) and track listing. The latter is obviously of crazy importance here, if only because we’re now learning that there’s a track that features El-P rapping alongside Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire and Danny Brown again. YES. You can view the track listing and stream “The Full Retard” below. [P4K]

    1. Request Denied
    2. The Full Retard
    3. Works Every Time [ft. Paul Banks]
    4. Drones Over BKLYN
    5. Oh Hail No [ft. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire and Danny Brown]
    6. Tougher Colder Killer [ft. Killer Mike and Despot]
    7. True Story
    8. The Jig Us Up
    9. Sigh Here
    10. For My Upstairs Neighbor
    11. Stay Down [ft. Nick Diamonds]
    12. $4 Vic/FTL (Me and You)